Para Quererte

from by lido pimienta

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 CAD  or more

     

about

credits

from La Papessa, released October 28, 2016
Para Quererte
Written by Lido Pimienta

Produced by
Kvesche Bijons-Ebacher twitter.com/PhilAllister
Lido Pimienta soundcloud.com/lido-pimienta

Percussion (Tambora, Maraca Colombiana) by
Brandon Valdivia www.instagram.com/masallamasaya/

Clarinets by
Robert Drisdelle soundcloud.com/robertdrisdelle

Backing vocals by
Victoria Cheong www.instagram.com/vicsanointedfavourites/ Stacey Sproule

Mixed by Harry Knazan at Apollo Studios www.apollostudios.com

Mastered by Brandon Hocura at Polyphasic Studios polyphasicstudios.com

La Papessa Album Cover Art

Cover Photo by Ruthie Titus www.instagram.com/ruthtitus/
Background art by Alicia Nauta alicianauta.com
Make-up by Joseph Hinds www.instagram.com/josephhinds/
Drawing on photo by Lido Pimienta

La Papessa by Lido Pimienta was generously supported by Ontario Arts Council

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

lido pimienta Toronto, Ontario

Música glamurosa dramática y de terror patético//Dramatic and glamorous music of pathetic terror.

contact / help

Contact lido pimienta

Streaming and
Download help